solerefa.blogg.se

Ring sling
Ring sling










I’ve worn the Ring Sling outside in the sun without a jacket, just a shirt for me and a merino suit for my baby – perfect fabric for this! 🙂 I’ve worn the Ring Sling during almost two hours and didn’t feel the weight. How does it wear: The linen has a very low amount of stretch which makes it really supportive. 🙂 Hänschenklein Ring Sling – supportive and light I imagine this Ring Slings are more than perfect for warmer days, especially summer! And, of course, for newborns. My first impression: I love the package – very nice! 🙂 But also the sling is great. Edit 2020: Meanwhile, they also offer thin and soft stretchy wraps and other related baby products.

ring sling

High standard, safety and comfort are one other goal they wanted to reach when thinking about the launch of the brand.Īt the moment, Hänschenklein only offers Linen Ring Slings in different uni colours but they think on producing wraps, too, some day. About the company: Made in Germany by heart – the philosophy behind Hänschenklein is, to support small, local family enterprises in involving them in the production of their slings.












Ring sling